President 9589 2420
Vice President 9531 9135
Treasurer 9802 4216
Secretary 9598 4326
 
General Positions    
Events & Functions events@semac.org.au    
Events & Functions events@semac.org.au  
Events & Functions events@semac.org.au  
   
Newsletter Editor editor@semac.org.au 0431 660 239
Field Maintenance fieldm@semac.org.au 0435 901 822
Webmaster webmaster@semac.org.au 0417 557 456
Executive Positions
E-mail address
Phone
president@semac.org.au
vicepres@semac.org.au
secretary@semac.org.au
treasurer@semac.org.au
Our Committee and other Helpers...
To view any of the committee members'
photos click on their name, in the table below.
Name